I’m selling..

21maj10

Haha.. Feels wierd that I have to write english now… Yet I’m selling this alis-tee, think I bought it a year ago, maybe a year and a half? But it’s still very nice. It’s a (very little) size small… I still fit it though. I want 150 kr. including postage (porto) If you have any kind of intereset or questions please leave comment or send me and email to toriia@msn.com!

This morning I got to know which exams I had to go to. Either biologi or media studies. Turns out, none of them! I only have to go to an oral french- and english exam. But that’s piece of cake, and none of them matters.  But next year I have to go to at least 3 exams. That sucks…

Well hope you all have a great friday, I’m going to a birthday-bash to celebrate one of my classmates!

V

No Responses Yet to “I’m selling..”

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

