I ain’t offering you happily-ever-after. I’m offering you… happily-maybe-sometimes-ever-after.

23maj10

pictures: friday

Wauw.. These two days has been great! Spent Friday at Emil’s place with my class, chilled, drank and listened to music all day. We all got a bit wasted, and later we went to “le grill” to buy pizzas. Went to another party later, went home at 4 am- Yesterday my best friend had birthday, so we celebrated her at her place along with 17 other girls. Had wayyy to many drinks and afterwards we all jumped in the pool! Today I’m just at home trying to get some sleep, I’m way to tired to do anything right know.

//V

No Responses Yet to “I ain’t offering you happily-ever-after. I’m offering you… happily-maybe-sometimes-ever-after.”

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

