He wants to put his story next to hers

25May10

ashley olsen .. olsen anonymous

Well.. I’m still kind of hungover from the weekend, figured out how importent sleep is! I could sleep all day, which I basically did after work today untill dinner was ready, haha. Tomorow I’m going to school to work on my AT-project with my group, since we have to present it to our teachers and be ready at friday. Right now I just wish i was in 9th grade, celebrating my last school day at friday, which was so much fun! Hope they all have a blast meanwhile I’m going to the exam. Yayy

V



No Responses Yet to “He wants to put his story next to hers”

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

