it’s too late to apologize..

25jun10

I’m back – finally. So sorry. i’ve been busy (and lazy) haha.

So a quick update of what has been going on in my life lately. As Viktoria wrote; I’m home for good now and I had the best  surprise homecoming party, i’ve been partied a lot and enjoyed my summer. I got my first job (it’s about time) it’s in a store at Langelinie called Múus, where i’m working alomst everyday from 11-18.

I’ll try to keep up my work on the blog while i’m enjoying every single moment of my summer.. hah’

Thanks to Viktoria, who kept you updated while i was fooling around. 😉

That’s all for now. LOTS of pics from the last couple of days.. // A

No Responses Yet to “it’s too late to apologize..”

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv et svar

