roskilde for a day

02jul10

Viktoria and I are back in Holte after a wild day and night at Roskilde Festival.. We visited many camps and drank a lot and later went crazy to Gorillaz at the Orange Stage! But holy shit  the camps are gross, i think i totally forgot how it actually is to live at a festival, i don’t remember it that dirty and smelly last year.. but whatever it was for one day and i took a loong shower this morning. so it’s all good 😉

I’ll show you some pics later.. now i think i’m gonna’ make me some breakfirst since it’s almost 5 pm.. haha

//A



2 Responses to “roskilde for a day”

  1. 1 nuje

    I taught getting dirty on the mud, after gulping those flooding beer, while listening the music with the crowd is just normal during the festival. 😀 I am sure you enjoy it.

  2. 2 notresecrets

    yeah, roskilde is awesome


Skriv en kommentar