“girls just wanna have fun”

05jul10

The past days has been crazy. We had such a great time at Roskilde Festival, I really didn’t wanted to leave friday morning.. Gorillaz were insane and so was Electrojuice. I have to stay there the whole week next year! I slept most of Friday away, since I got home at 11 am from Roskilde with no sleep at all! Saturday I went to the city to check out sale! Found a tee and some cool nike sneaks in Wood Wood! Which I’m also wearing in some of the photos. I also bought a bikini from Gina Tricot. Saturday night Amalie and I went to dinner at Julies place and later we took a bus to the city and spent the night at a bar called Basement!

Now I’m going to see my boyfriend before I leave for New York tomorow! So I wont be posting, hoping that Amalie will keep you updated!

V



No Responses Yet to ““girls just wanna have fun””

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv en kommentar