Concrete jungle

13jul10

 

 

New York rocked. Just arrived at Dk today, but didn’t want to leave my favourite city.. I’ve bought loads of clothes, shoes and so on.. I’ll show you guys later. I walked on Brooklyn Bridge, saw the musical “American Idiot” (which was awesome), spent the mornings in Central Park, went to Washington Square Garden, stopped by at Marc Jacobs and Magnolia Bakery at Bleecker St, Barney’s, Macy’s, Abercrombie, Forever 21 and so on.. Went to a little town full of outlets an hour outside New York in New Jersey. I lived on Broadway at Novotel, which was great: I got to see the view of Time Square every night.. I could go on forever, but NY is definitely a thing you’ve got to put on your list of “must see”

pics: fashiontoast

V



No Responses Yet to “Concrete jungle”

  1. Skriv en kommentar

Skriv en kommentar